domingo, 12 de enero de 2014

Ad Hominem - A New Race For A New World

CD edition is heavily censored to avoid being banned. The title is printed as "...For A New World", no lyrics are printed in the booklet and "Slaughter the Pope" is listed on the back as "S. The Pope".
LP edition also done by Undercover Records, limited to 500 copies (first 100 on red vinyl).
Tape edition done by Total Holocaust Records


1. Closing Rank
2. Nuclear Black Metal Kampf !!!
3. Ad Hominem 
4. Ritual of Depraved 
5. Arbeit macht tot
6. The Dithyramb of Sadism 
7. Slaughter the Pope 
8. Will to Power 
9.On Your Ruins We March

Ad Hominem - Planet Z.O.G The End

 Planet ZOG -The end...

 LP by Undercover Records (2004) and limited to 500 copies (first 100 on red vinyl).
Tape by Totenkopf Propaganda (2004).


1. Invocation of Madness / The art of Schizophrenia
2. Planet ZOG
3. Auschwitz Rules 
4. The Psalmody of Sub-Humans 
6. Wolf Power
7. Delirium Tremens 
8. Soldiers of Wotans
9. The End

Total Playing 34:23...


jueves, 9 de febrero de 2012

Wolfenhords - Wolves Of The New Beginning

Limited to 300 copies.


Black Shift
Summon to Gather
In The Wrath of Shadows
Escape from Heavens Lunacy
Jewland Extermination
Holy Grail Locus
Wolfs of Glory
Dark Revelations
Farewell to Ancient Gods
Will of the Aryan Nation
Under the White Star


Wolfenhords - Pathway to Lunar Utopia

Cover art : Kogaion Art

Re-released in 2008 by Mistress Dance Records in CD-R and cassette tape limited to 150 (CD-R) / 333(Tape) copies, each hand-numbered with pro covers and stickers.


Ancient March
Cursed (Bezdan Cover)
Following the Path of King
Future White Generations
Hatelust Cult
Infernal Eternity
Night of Pagan Wrath
The Eagle was Born
Wolf and the Windward


Hypothermia - Skogens Hjärta

Originally released as digital "pay-as-you-will" download, without any cover art.


Skogens Hjärta ***** Instrumental


Lucifugum - Invade

Digipack CD
Recorded at Panorama Studios
Prodused, mixed and mastered by Lucifugum and Climent Montserrat.
Intro/outro by Joan Francesc


Those Chaos From the Giants
The Dark Eyes Of Satan
Where The Ancient Thoughts Pass The Dead Sky
Holocaust From The Blazed lands
In Satan We Trust
Vers La Nit


sábado, 4 de febrero de 2012

Tomhet - En Hiver

Released on Tape by Kapustin Yar Records limited to 30 hand numbered copies.
Will be released on CD by Gelid Glacier Records on November 26th limited to 200 copies.

Front cover designed by Kogaion Art.

Full-length November 5th, 2008


En Hiver
Boreal Lands


Nokturnal Mortum - Return of the Vampire Lord / Marble Moon

Compilation of the two firsts demos of NM with two rare covers.
Released by Oriana in 2003.


01. Return Of The Vampire Lord
02. Mi Agama Khaz Mifisto
03. Cristaline Darkness


04. Intro / Hymn Of Our Fatherland
05. On The Moonlight Path (Demo Version)
06. Yepez Piuky, Yepez Taú (Instrumental Version)
07. Family Vault (Cover Of Death SS)
08. Yepemow (Demo Version)
09. Family Vault (Cover Of Death SS)


10. My Journey To The Stars (Cover Of Burzum)
11. Turisaz (Cover Of Graveland)

-Return Of The Vampire Lord

Track 1: Recorded y mixed under December Bloodred Shining, 1996.
Tracks 2 y 3: Taken from the '93 Demo "Mi Agama Khaz Mifisto",
recorded in Winter 1993. Remixed in 1996.

-Marble Moon

Tracks 4-9: Recorded in Summer 1997 at the Beat studio, Kharkiv, Oriana.
Tracks 10 y 11: Recorded in Spring 2000 at the Beat studio, Kharkiv, Oriana.


Return of the Vampire Lord
Mi Agama Khaz Mifisto
Cristaline Darkness
Intro/Hymn of Our Fatherland
On the Moonlight Path (Demo Version)
Cherez richku, cherez Gay (Instrumental Version)
Family Vault (Death SS cover)
Cheremosh (demo version)
Cherez richku, cherez Gay (Ластiвка) (Nacmibka)
My Journey to the Stars (Burzum cover)
Turisaz (Graveland cover)


miércoles, 1 de febrero de 2012

Besatt - Black Mass

Tape edition released by Total War Productions and limited to 333 handnumbered copies includes bonus: "Spell of Destruction" - Burzum cover.

Re-released in tape format by Hammer of Damnation (Brazil). Limited to 500 copies.

Line-up :
Beldaroh - Bass
Fulmineus - Guitar, Vocals
Morbid - Drums


Black Mass
Born to Revenge
Suicidal Ritual
Final War
Son of Pure Viking Blood
Towards the Abyss
Demoniacal Possession


Nokturnal Mortum - Goat Horns

Recorded in Summer 1996.

Tape released by Morbid Noizz Prod. contains an additional track "Where Rivers Flow Into The Seas".

- Re-released in 1998 on tape by MetalAgen/Hobgoblin with bonus tracks: "Where Rivers Flow Into The Seas" and "Hymn Of Ukraine".
- Re-released in 1998 on tape by Oriana Music which contains two an additional tracks.
- Re-released in March 1998 on CD by The End Rec. (TE 003)and in October 1998 by Radiation Rec. (Nuclear Blast division).
- Re-released in 2004 on CD by Oriana Music with new cover artwork and a bonus track "Wild Child" (W.A.S.P. cover).
- Re-released in 2004 as Gatefold LP by Oriana Music & No Colours Records.
- Re-released in 2010 on CD, with new cover-art and 16 page booklet by Oriana Music.

Full-length July 6th, 1997


Black Moon Overture

Goat Horns
Unholy Orathania
Veles' Scrolls
Eternal Circle