miércoles, 1 de febrero de 2012

Nokturnal Mortum - Goat Horns

Recorded in Summer 1996.

Tape released by Morbid Noizz Prod. contains an additional track "Where Rivers Flow Into The Seas".

- Re-released in 1998 on tape by MetalAgen/Hobgoblin with bonus tracks: "Where Rivers Flow Into The Seas" and "Hymn Of Ukraine".
- Re-released in 1998 on tape by Oriana Music which contains two an additional tracks.
- Re-released in March 1998 on CD by The End Rec. (TE 003)and in October 1998 by Radiation Rec. (Nuclear Blast division).
- Re-released in 2004 on CD by Oriana Music with new cover artwork and a bonus track "Wild Child" (W.A.S.P. cover).
- Re-released in 2004 as Gatefold LP by Oriana Music & No Colours Records.
- Re-released in 2010 on CD, with new cover-art and 16 page booklet by Oriana Music.

Full-length July 6th, 1997


Black Moon Overture

Goat Horns
Unholy Orathania
Veles' Scrolls
Eternal Circle


No hay comentarios: